光场AR HUD

利用光场显示技术,透过风挡玻璃将导航、辅助驾驶、自动驾驶等虚拟信息与实景完美融合,给予驾驶者AR信息支持,让驾驶更便利,让自动驾驶更值得信赖。

光场AR HUD

产品优势

光场AR显示技术

· VID(Virtual Image Distance)虚拟画面距离在10米~∞,可覆盖多条车道,在更大范围内为驾驶者提供驾驶辅助信息。

· 凭借光场显示技术,消除视差和视觉辐辏,实时保持虚拟画面与实景位置的完美融合,从而消除车载AR引起的眩晕和不适感,让驾驶旅程更舒适。

多传感器融合算法

通过多传感器数据融合与预测算法,实现驾驶辅助信息与现实环境的实时融合,从感知到显示零延时响应,有效移除顿挫感,结合光场显示技术,完美解决车载AR引起的眩晕问题。

阳光负载防护

利用PGU主动和被动太阳光防护技术,极大程度地降低辐照进入光场AR HUD设备的强度。

消除光学鬼影

与现实完美融合的光场AR HUD的VID需要覆盖数米~∞,通常行业采用的楔形膜技术只能解决单层固定距离的鬼影问题。FUTURUS 采用自主研发的光子晶体薄膜技术可以消除任意距离的光学鬼影。

亮度& 功耗

FUTURUS 原创背光设计,优化光线传播方向,提升光效

人机交互设计
基于已安装在实车中的光场AR HUD产品,FUTURUS 的工程师得以投入大量时间与精力在真实场景中不断优化产品人机交互的设计。FUTURUS 的HMI系统能使驾驶者更舒适、更便利、更科学地与车载AR系统互动,提供极致的用户体验。
15000 h
深入研究
1000 h
实路测试
72
设计方案
1234567890
规格参数
规格参数
FOV
10°-12°
角分辨率
80像素/度
显示距离
10-50m
PGU
TFT
亮度
10000nit
体积
8-10L
显示尺寸
400吋

光场AR HUD

展示案例

Light Field AR HUD

Utilizing Light Field Display technology, virtual information such as navigation, assisted driving and autonomous driving are perfectly merged with the real world through the windshield, which provides driver with AR information support, makes autonomous driving more convenient and trustworthy.

Light Field AR HUD

Advantage

Light Field AR Display Technology

· VID (Virtual Image Distance) is setted from 10 meters to ∞. It provides drivers with driving assistance information by covering multiple lanes.

· Light Field Display technology eliminates disparities and visual discrepancies, and merges the virtual images and the environment information in real time. It also eliminates the vertigo and discomfortness.

Multi-Sensor Fusion Algorithm

Utilizing the Multi-Sensor Fusion Algorithm, the driving assistance information and real environment can be merged in real time. From sensing to zero delay display, the setback can be effectively eliminated, and the vertigo can be solved by Light Field Display technology.

Sun Load Protection

Using PGU active and passive Solar Protection technology, the intensity of radiation entering Light Field AR HUD is greatly reduced.

Eliminate Glare & Ghost Image

The VID of AR HUD, which is perfectly merges with reality, needs to cover any meters ~∞. The Wedge Film technology used in the industry can only solve the ghost image problem of single-layer fixed distance. FUTURUS adopts the self-developed Photonic Crystal Film technology, which can eliminate optical ghost image at any distance.

High Brightness & Low Power Consumption

FUTURUS initial backlight design optimizes the direction of light propagation and improves light efficiency.

HMI
FUTURUS Light Field AR HUD was installed in the test-vehicles. FUTURUS engineers have opportunities to optimise the HMI in real environments constantly. FUTURUS HMI enables the driver to interact with the in-vehicle AR system more comfortably, conveniently and intelligently, provides drivers with the supreme driving experience.
15000 h
 Research
1000 h
 Road Test
72
Schemes
1234567890
Specification
Specification
FOV
10°-12°
Angular Resolution
80px/deg
VID
10-50m
PGU
TFT
Lumens
10000nit
VOL
8-10L
Display Area
400inch

Light Field AR HUD

Cases